Ain't It Cool News (
Movie News

Netflix and Guillermo Del Toro unleash the first look at the Cabinet of Curiosities!

Netflix has released the first look at Guillermo Del Toro’s horror anthology series “Cabinet of Curiosities”. The series boasts an all-star cast including Andrew Lincoln, Ben Barnes, Chloe Madison, Charlyne Yi, Crispin Glover, David Hewlett, Demetrius Grosse, Diana Bentley, Elpidia Carrillo, Eric Andre, Essie Davis, F. Murray Abraham, Glynn Turman, Hannah Galway, Ismael Cruz Cordova, Kate Micucci, Luke Roberts, Peter Weller, Rupert Grint, Sebastian Roche, Sofia Boutella and Tim Blake Nelson. The series consists of eight episodes, each directed by a different visionary creator, including Jennifer Kent (The Babadook), David Pryor (The Empty Man), Guillermo Navarro ( Hannibal), Keith Thomas (Firestarter), Panos Cosmatos (Beyond the Black Rainbow), Catherine Hardwicke (Thirteen), Ana Lily Amirpour (A Girl walks home alone at night) and Vincenzo Natali (Cube 1997). The series begins streaming on October 25th with the last episode airing on the 28th of the month. As usual, let us know what you think in the talkbacks!


Readers Talkback
comments powered by Disqus