Ain't It Cool News (
Movie News

Capone has the Winners' names for the early Chicago screening of THE BOXTROLLS with directors' Q&A!!!

Hey everyone. Capone here, with the list of winners of seats to an advance screening of THE BOXTROLLS on Wednesday, August 20 at 7:00pm, with special post-screening Q&A with co-directors Graham Annable and Anthony Stacchi.

Those who entered and won will receive an email from me shortly with the details on the location of the screening. If you entered this contest and your name is on the list, but you did not receive an email, let me know and I'll get you the details.

Although this is NOT an exclusive AICN event, our winners' seats will be held until 15 minutes before showtime (meaning 6:45 pm), at which point any unclaimed seats will be given to the stand-by crowd, no exceptions. Also, please be aware that this screening is deliberately overbooked to make sure we have a full house for our guests. So, please arrive no later than 6:45pm to make sure you get in and get a good seat.

And because we've had way too many last-minute cancellations at recent screenings, the 24-hour cancellation policy does not apply for this screening. If you enter this contest, win, and cancel or don't show up for ANY REASON, the Black List will become your new best friend.

Here are the lucky winners…

Kirsten Bedway (+2)
Victoria Bitters (+1)
Steve Cannon (+1)
John Delaney (+1)
Corey Dowd (+1)
Anthony Gagliardi (+1)
Taryn Goodge (+1)
Dustin Grayson
Eileen Hannigan (+1)
Michael Howe (+1)
Richard Johnston (+1)
Heather Loresch (+1)
Steve Macauley (+1)
Rogeno T. Mahor (+1)
Tracy Matthews (+1)
Brian Michaels (+1)
Joy Olivia Miller
Maia Mrkvicka (+1)
April Ong (+1)
Simeon Peebler (+1)
Adam Risk
David Roman (+1)
Justin Rutkowski (+1)
Christopher Sanew (+1)
Abe Shaker
Tamir Sharif (+1)
Taylor Sinople (+1)
Brian Sosin (+1)
Anne Wall (+1)
Scott Wheeler (+1)

-- Steve Prokopy
Follow Me On Twitter

Readers Talkback
comments powered by Disqus