Coaxial

HERCULES ON THE RADIO!!
TWO HOURS LATER TONIGHT!! Learn What Ain’t It Cool’s TV Critic Thinks Of Singer’s X-MEN: DAYS OF FUTURE PAST, Favreau’s CHEF, Next Week’s 24, The Latest STAR WARS, MARVEL & DC Movie News, Yesterday's HANNIBAL Finale, As Well As Last Week’s GAME OF THRONES & MAD MEN!! Listen And Call In LIVE Saturday 10pm PT / Sunday 1am ET!!

Published at: May 24, 2014, 11 p.m. CST by hercules

We may even talk about the Iranian "Happy" videos:

I am – Hercules!!

THIS WEEK ONLY “Nerd World Report With Hop & Herc” airs live Saturday 10:05 p.m. to Midnight Pacific Time. No matter where you are you can listen to the show LIVE by hitting the “Listen Live” button at kernradio.com.

Best of all, you, constant reader, can join this very nerdy conversation.

The toll-free call-in line is:
1-800-640-5376

Call in drunk, as I always do, but watch your language. This is not a podcast. This monster goes out over the air on all 50,000 watts of Southern California’s KERN-AM.

Have something better to do tonight? Want to listen to older shows? Head over to The Nerd World Report archives!!

 

 

Follow Herc on Twitter!!

Follow Evil Herc on Twitter!!

 


Blu At Last June 10!!


Blu-rays $7.99 or less:

Readers Talkback

comments powered by Disqus

Top Talkbacks