Coaxial

HERCULES ON THE RADIO!! Learn What Ain’t It Cool’s TV Critic Thinks Of CAPTAIN AMERICA II, Tomorrow’s GAME OF THRONES, Next Week’s MAD MEN Premiere And JUSTIFIED Finale, Last Week’s WALKING DEAD Finale And More!! Plus He Chats Up FX MOVIE DOWNLOAD Star Sasha Perl-Raver!! Listen And Call In LIVE Saturday 8pm PT / 11pm ET!!

Published at: April 5, 2014, 11 p.m. CST by hercules

I am – Hercules!!

“Nerd World Report With Hop & Herc” airs live Saturdays 8:05 p.m. to 10 p.m. Pacific Time. No matter where you are you can listen to the show LIVE by hitting the “Listen Live” button at kernradio.com.

Best of all, you, constant reader, can join this very nerdy conversation.

The toll-free call-in line is:
1-800-640-5376

Call in drunk, as I always do, but watch your language. This is not a podcast. This monster goes out over the air on all 50,000 watts of Southern California’s KERN-AM.

Have something better to do tonight? Want to listen to older shows? Head over to The Nerd World Report archives!!

Follow Herc on Twitter!!

Follow Evil Herc on Twitter!!

 


Blu At Last This Month!!


Blu-rays $6 or less:

Readers Talkback

comments powered by Disqus