Coaxial

A NEW EARLIER TIME FOR HERCULES ON THE RADIO!! Learn What Ain’t It Cool’s TV Critic Thinks Of The Next Episode Of MAD MEN, The Latest MARVEL And GHOSTBUSTERS News, The New STAR TREK Comic And Last Week’s WALKING DEAD!! Listen And Call In LIVE Saturday 8pm PT / 11pm ET!!

Published at: March 22, 2014, 11 p.m. CST by hercules

I am – Hercules!!

“Nerd World Report With Hop & Herc” airs live Saturdays 8:05 p.m. to 10 p.m. Pacific Time. No matter where you are you can listen to the show LIVE by hitting the “Listen Live” button at kernradio.com.

Best of all, you, constant reader, can join this very nerdy conversation.

The toll-free call-in line is:
1-800-640-5376

Call in drunk, as I always do, but watch your language. This is not a podcast. This monster goes out over the air on all 50,000 watts of Southern California’s KERN-AM.

Have something better to do tonight? Want to listen to older shows? Head over to The Nerd World Report archives!!

Follow Herc on Twitter!!

Follow Evil Herc on Twitter!!

 


Blu At Last April 8!!


Loads of Blu-rays $8 or less:

Readers Talkback

comments powered by Disqus