Coaxial

HERCULES ON THE RADIO!! Ain’t It Cool’s TV Critic Chats Up BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER / ED WOOD Icon (And Hollywood Royalty) Juliet Landau!! Listen And Call In LIVE Saturday 10pm PT / Sunday 1am ET!!

Published at: March 8, 2014, 11 p.m. CST by hercules

I am – Hercules!!

Tonight we chat up Juliet Landau, who played the hot, mad vampire Drusilla on “Buffy” and “Angel” and is now – among many other things – directing a documentary about vampires. 

Helping out with the doc is "Interview With The Vampire" author Anne Rice ...

... and "Bram Stoker's Dracula" star Gary Oldman.

“Nerd World Report With Hop & Herc” airs live Saturdays 10:05 p.m. to midnight Pacific Time. No matter where you are you can listen to the show LIVE by hitting the “Listen Live” button at kernradio.com.

Best of all, you, constant reader, can join this very nerdy conversation.

The toll-free call-in line is:
1-800-640-5376

Call in drunk, as I always do, but watch your language. This is not a podcast. This monster goes out over the air on all 50,000 watts of Southern California’s KERN-AM.

Have something better to do tonight? Want to listen to older shows? Head over to The Nerd World Report archives!!

Follow Herc on Twitter!!

Follow Evil Herc on Twitter!!

 


Blu At Last This Month!!


Loads of Blu-rays $7 or less:

Readers Talkback

comments powered by Disqus