Coaxial

HERCULES ON THE RADIO!! Ain’t It Cool’s TV Critic Chats Up HANNIBAL Mastermind Bryan Fuller!! Plus Learn What Herc Thinks Of Tomorrow’s TRUE DETECTIVE, FX's Next New AMERICANS, Next Week’s JUSTIFIED And More!! Listen And Call In LIVE Saturday 10pm PT / Sunday 1am ET!!

Published at: Feb. 22, 2014, 11 p.m. CST by hercules

I am – Hercules!!

Tonight, in anticipation of next Friday’s second-season premiere of “Hannibal,” we talk to its mastermind, Bryan Fuller.

“Nerd World Report With Hop & Herc” airs live Saturdays 10:05 p.m. to midnight Pacific Time. No matter where you are you can listen to the show LIVE by hitting the “Listen Live” button at kernradio.com.

Best of all, you, constant reader, can join this very nerdy conversation.

The toll-free call-in line is:
1-800-640-5376

Call in drunk, as I always do, but watch your language. This is not a podcast. This monster goes out over the air on all 50,000 watts of Southern California’s KERN-AM.

Have something better to do tonight? Want to listen to older shows? Head over to The Nerd World Report archives!!

Follow Herc on Twitter!!

Follow Evil Herc on Twitter!!

 

 

 


Blu At Last March 7!!


Loads of Blu-rays at their lowest price ever ($8.96!):

Top Talkbacks