Coaxial

Don’t Forget!! Friday Afternoon!! David Letterman, Jimmy Kimmel, Jimmy Fallon, Seth Meyers, Fred Armisen, Chris Christie, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Lena Dunham, Louis CK And Many More To Appear On Howard Stern’s Sirius 60th-Birthday Bash Broadcast!! It’s Free!!

Published at: Jan. 30, 2014, 11:18 p.m. CST

I am – Hercules!!

Jimmy Kimmel, David Letterman, Louis CK and many others will be on hand to celebrate Howard Stern’s 60th birthday, airing on Sirius XM’s Howard 100 Friday afternoon. 

The event, situated in New York’s Hammerstein Ballroom, is expected to last between 2.5 and 4 hours, will include performances by John Fogarty, Steven Tyler and Jon Bon Jovi.

The pre-show begins at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET, with the main event kicking off 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET.

Sirius is making the event available to subscribers and non-subscribers alike. Find details on how to stream the birthday show free here.

If you miss it Friday, Howard 100 repeats the literally free-for-all birthday bash Monday morning at 3 a.m PT / 6 a.m. ET.

Follow Herc on Twitter!!

Follow Evil Herc on Twitter!!

 


Blu At Last Feb. 18!!


Loads of Blu-rays for $5 or less:

Readers Talkback

comments powered by Disqus