Coaxial

HERCULES ON THE RADIO!! Learn What Ain’t It Cool’s TV Critic Thinks Of THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG, AMERICAN HUSTLE, SAVING MR. BANKS And The AFI’s Picks For Best Of 2013!! Listen And Call In LIVE Saturday 10pm PT / Sunday 1am ET!!

Published at: Dec. 14, 2013, 11 p.m. CST by hercules

I am – Hercules!!

On tonight’s “Nerd World Report” we’ll be chatting about the AFI TV Programs of the Year:
The Americans
Breaking Bad
Game of Thrones
The Good Wife
House of Cards
Mad Men
Masters of Sex
Orange is the New Black
Scandal
Veep

And the AFI Movies of the Year:
American Hustle
Captain Phillips
Fruitvale Station
Gravity
Her
Inside Llewyn Davis
Nebraska
Saving Mr. Banks
12 Years A Slave
The Wolf of Wall Street

“Nerd World Report With Hop & Herc” airs live Saturdays 10:05 p.m. to midnight Pacific Time. No matter where you are you can listen to the show LIVE by hitting the “Listen Live” button at kernradio.com.

Best of all, you, constant reader, can join this very nerdy conversation.

The toll-free call-in line is:
1-800-640-5376

Call in drunk, as I always do, but watch your language. This is not a podcast. This monster goes out over the air on all 50,000 watts of Southern California’s KERN-AM.

Have something better to do tonight? Want to listen to older shows? Head over to The Nerd World Report archives!!

Follow Herc on Twitter!!

Follow Evil Herc on Twitter!!

 


Blu At Last This Month!!


$10 Blu!!

Readers Talkback

comments powered by Disqus