Ain't It Cool News (
Movie News

Capone has the Winners' names for the early Chicago screening of THOR: THE DARK WORLD in 3-D!!!

Hey everyone. Capone here, with the list of winners of seats to an advance screening of THOR: THE DARK WORLD on Tuesday, November 5 at 7:00pm.

Those who entered and won will receive an email from me shortly with the details on the location of the screening. If you entered this contest and your name is on the list, but you did not receive an email, let me know and I'll get you the details.

Although this is NOT an exclusive AICN event, our winners' seats will be held until 15 minutes before showtime (meaning 6:45 pm), at which point any unclaimed seats will be given away. Also, please be aware that this screening is deliberately overbooked to make sure we have a full house. So, please arrive no later than 6:45 pm to make sure you get in and get a good seat.

And because we've had way too many last-minute cancellations at recent screenings, the 24-hour cancellation policy does not apply for this screening. If you enter this contest, win, and cancel or don't show up for ANY REASON, the Black List will become your new best friend.

Here are the lucky winners…

Christopher Adams (+1)
Marco Aiello (+1)
LaPriece Anaya (+1)
Richard Todd Barthel (+1)
Jesse Bernstein (+1)
Chris O. Biddle (+1)
Jim Bojan (+1)
Ronnie Bradford (+1)
Andrew Buss (+1)
Nate Carney (+1)
Neil Christiansen (+1)
Jason Czajka (+1)
Paul Day (+1)
Brian Drees (+1)
Tamra Drees (+1)
Trecia Flowers-Dyson (+1)
Adam Ebert (+1)
Taryn Goodge (+1)
David Grijalva (+1)
Juan Gutierrez (+1)
Eileen Hannigan (+1)
Alison Hare (+1)
Nick Harris (+1)
Art Henry (+1)
Mark Kraft (+1)
Matthew Krol (+1)
Heather Loresch (+1)
Brittney Manvilla (+1)
Scott A. McGregor (+1)
Sean D. McGuire (+1)
Mark Miller (+1)
Jeremy Neander (+1)
Aimee Michelle Norris (+1)
Glen Peters (+1)
Nathan Pierson (+1)
Renata Podhajski (+1)
Sriram Rangarajan (+1)
Rocielle Reyes (+1)
Matthew Ricco (+1)
Jonathon Roth (+1)
Jessica Rusinak
Chris Ryan (+1)
Richard Schillaci (+1)
R. Alexander Stull (+1)
Brandon Swartz-Brown (+1)
Kenny Szymczyk (+1)
Michael Thill (+1)
Jerrica Tisdale (+1)
Steve Tolley (+1)
Nathan Tomlins (+1)
Richard Towry (+1)
Jeremy Travis (+1)
Davy Walker (+1)
Joseph Wulfsohn (+1)

-- Steve Prokopy
Follow Me On Twitter

Readers Talkback
comments powered by Disqus