Ain't It Cool News (
Movie News

Capone has the Winners' names for the early Chicago IMAX screening ENDER'S GAME!!!

Hey everyone. Capone here, with the list of winners of seats to an advance screening of ENDER'S GAME in IMAX (but not in 3-D as I'd originally thought) on Tuesday, October 29 at 7:00pm.

Those who entered and won will receive an email from me shortly with the details on the location of the screening. If you entered this contest and your name is on the list, but you did not receive an email, let me know and I'll get you the details.

Although this is NOT an exclusive AICN event, our winners' seats will be held until 15 minutes before showtime (meaning 6:45 pm), at which point any unclaimed seats will be given away. Also, please be aware that this screening is deliberately overbooked to make sure we have a full house. So, please arrive no later than 6:45 pm to make sure you get in and get a good seat.

ALSO, please keep in mind that I will not personally be attending this screening, so please just get in line and let the people checking in that your name is on the Ain't It Cool guest list.

And because we've had way too many last-minute cancellations at recent screenings, the 24-hour cancellation policy does not apply for this screening. If you enter this contest, win, and cancel or don't show up for ANY REASON, the Black List will become your new best friend.

Here are the lucky winners…

Christopher Adams (+1)
Rodolfo Alba (+1)
Derek Anderson (+1)
Scott Balthazard (+1)
Shawn Bean (+1)
Matt Benepe (+1)
Sean Berleman (+1)
Amanda Boe (+1)
Elia Bove (+1)
Tyler Carroll (+1)
Ryan Cohen (+1)
Jason Czajka (+1)
Aaron Moring-D'Angier (+1)
Martin J. Dado (+1)
Fred Donald (+1)
Nathan Dye (+1)
Barbara Epaloose (+1)
Karla Evora (+1)
Romana Franklin (+1)
Ben Fuller (+1)
Dominic Gagliardi (+1)
Dustin Grayson (+1)
Art Henry (+1)
Rudy A Hernandez (+1)
Jared Holloway (+1)
Nick Jakus (+1)
Rachel Kimball (+1)
Stephen Kozak (+1)
William Law (+1)
Julie Lesnik (+1)
Heather Loresch (+1)
Steve Macauley (+1)
Ryan McDonald (+1)
Jessica Mendoza (+1)
Arthur Moy (+1)
Christopher Norkus (+1)
April Ong (+1)
Kevin Ouyang (+1)
Sriram Rangarajan (+1)
Demos Revelis (+1)
Richard Schillaci (+1)
Josh Schneider (+1)
Taylor Sinople
Keith Soljacich (+1)
Parker Stockman (+1)
Kenny Szymczyk (+1)
Amy Tomlinson (+1)
Todd Ward (+1)
Tommy Werner (+1)
Beau Westin (+1)
Jane Valencia (+1)
Joe Van Wetering (+1)
Greg Varveris (+1)
David Wallace (+1)
Austin Ward (+1)

-- Steve Prokopy
Follow Me On Twitter

Readers Talkback
comments powered by Disqus