Ain't It Cool News (
Movie News

Capone has the Winners' names for the early Chicago screening of DON JON, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt Q&A!!!

Hey everyone. Capone here, with the list of winners of seats to an advance screening of DON DON on Thursday, August 22 at 7:30pm, with post-screening Q&A with the film's writer-director-star Joseph Gordon-Levitt

Those who entered and won will receive an email from me shortly with the details on the location of the screening. If you entered this contest and your name is on the list, but you did not receive an email, let me know and I'll get you the details.

Although this is NOT an exclusive AICN event, our winners' seats will be held until 30 minutes before showtime (meaning 7:00 pm), at which point any unclaimed seats will be given away. Also, please be aware that this screening is deliberately overbooked to make sure we have a full house for our guest. So, please arrive no later than 7:00pm to make sure you get in and get a good seat.

And because we've had way too many last-minute cancellations at recent screenings, if you enter this contest, win, and cancel or don't show up for ANY REASON, the Black List will become your new best friend.

Here are the lucky winners…

Charles Androsky (+1)
Paula Aukland (+1)
Sean Berleman (+1)
Tyler Carroll (+1)
Nina Castillo-D'Angier (+1)
Adam Cavanaugh (+1)
Kristen Dautremont (+1)
David Ellis
Ariel Faraci (+1)
Edward Farley (+1)
Anthony Gagliardi (+1)
Amanda Glogowski (+1)
Amy Goodchild (+1)
Taryn Goodge (+1)
Michael Greischar (+1)
Eileen Hannigan (+1)
Nick Harris (+1)
Rudy A. Hernandez (+1)
Jared Holloway (+1)
Nick Jakus (+1)
Donnacha Kenny (+1)
Kate Kulzick (+1)
Joanna Liff (+1)
Daun Longshore (+1)
Heather Loresch (+1)
Dave Losso (+1)
Chris Lovanh (+1)
Steve Macauley (+1)
Jasmyn Martin
Patrick McKenna (+1)
Natalie Meza (+1)
Joy Olivia Miller (+1)
Mark Miller (+1)
Maribell Morris (+1)
Wesley Niemiro (+1)
Eric Oswald (+1)
Robert Pacie (+1)
Simeon Peebler
Alyssa Peterson (+1)
David Pistello (+1)
Christopher Reh (+1)
Jessica Rehus (+1)
Adam Roker (+1)
Lindsey Romain (+1)
Christopher Sanew (+1)
Josh Schneider (+1)
Tamir Sharif (+1)
Sam Sherman (+1)
Christopher J. Sotelo (+1)
Matthew Strangwood (+1)
Neill Tabotabo (+1)
Mike Urso
Tony Valentine (+1)
Chris Vitkauskas (+1)
Diana Wejakij (+1)
Tommy Werner (+1)
Justin Zerza (+1)

-- Steve Prokopy
Follow Me On Twitter

Readers Talkback
comments powered by Disqus