Ain't It Cool News (
Movie News

Capone has the Winners' names for the early Chicago screening of FRUITVALE STATION, with Q&A!!!

Hey everyone. Capone here, with the list of winners of seats to an advance screening of FRUITVALE STATION on Monday, July 1 at 8:00pm, with actor Michael B. Jordan and writer-director Ryan Coogler in attendance for a post-screening Q&A.

Those who entered and won will receive an email from me shortly with the details on the location of the screening. If you entered this contest and your name is on the list, but you did not receive an email, let me know and I'll get you the details.

Although this is NOT an exclusive AICN event, our winners' seats will be held until 15 minutes before showtime (meaning 7:45 pm), at which point any unclaimed seats will be given away. Also, please be aware that this screening is deliberately overbooked to make sure we have a full house for our guests. So, please arrive no later than 7:45 pm to make sure you get in and get a good seat.

And because we've had way too many last-minute cancellations at recent screenings, the 24-hour cancellation policy does not apply for this screening. If you enter this contest, win, and cancel or don't show up for ANY REASON, the Black List will become your new best friend.

Here are the lucky winners…

Christopher Adams (+1)
Anwar Ali (+1)
Steven Attanasie
Jesse Bernstein (+1)
Lauren Eaton (+1)
Jon Espino (+1)
Mark Feygin (+1)
Bernie Flores (+1)
Molly Gottfreid (+1)
Eileen Hannigan (+1)
Tony Hough (+1)
T.J. Jourian (+1)
Thomas Kakalios (+1)
Chris Mathews (+1)
Tam Matthews (+1)
Jeremy Nogay (+1)
Logan Price (+1)
Drew Sandler (+1)
Josh Schneider (+1)
Abe Shaker (+1)
Caleb Isaiah Smith
Paul Stone (+1)

-- Steve Prokopy
Follow Me On Twitter

Readers Talkback
comments powered by Disqus