Coaxial

HERCULES ON THE RADIO!! Learn What Ain’t It Cool’s TV Critic Thinks About THE PLACE BEYOND THE PINES, Tomorrow’s GAME OF THRONES, MAD MEN, RINGWORLD, CHILDHOOD’S END, ACCIDENTAL RACIST And North Korea!! Listen And Call In LIVE Saturday 8pm PT/11pm ET!!

Published at: April 13, 2013, 10 p.m. CST by hercules

I am – Hercules!!

Tonight the KERN Krew and I discuss all the nerd news, plus “The Place Beyond The Pines.”

 

 

“Ask Mr. KERN” airs Saturdays 8:05 p.m. to 10 p.m. Pacific Time. No matter where you are you can listen to the show LIVE by hitting the “Listen Live” button at kernradio.com.

Best of all, you, constant reader, can join this very nerdy conversation.

The toll-free call-in line is:
1-800-640-5376

Call in drunk, as I always do, but watch your language. This is not a podcast. This monster goes out over the air on all 50,000 watts of Southern California’s KERN-AM.

Have something better to do tonight? Want to listen to older shows? Head over to the  “Ask Mr. KERN” archives!

Follow Herc on Twitter!!

Follow Evil Herc on Twitter!!

 


Blu At Last In 5 Days!!


$10 Blu!!

Readers Talkback

comments powered by Disqus