Ain't It Cool News (
Movie News

The Kidd Has The List Of Adventurers Off To See THE HOBBIT Next Week In South Florida!!

The Kidd here...

Wow... after weeding through an incredible amount of entries and cross-checking them with the Black List, I finally have a full list of Ain't It Cool News readers off to check out THE HOBBIT in Miami on Monday night. 

Remember... this isn't an Ain't It Cool exclusive event, so be sure to get there early, or you risk possibly getting turned away at the door, as the screening has been overbooked to guarantee a full house. If you want not only a good seat, but to make sure you have a spot inside once the film starts, the sooner you can get there, the better.

If you find your name on the list, it means you've got yourself a pair of tickets, and you should also keep an eye on your email for your ticket pick-up instructions. If you haven't gotten anything by the end of the weekend, email me immediately, and I'll make sure you get everything you need ASAP.

  • Eddy Acuna
  • Elias Aguado
  • Janet Aguado
  • Pedro Alvarez
  • Danny Amores
  • Aleksandar Andreevski
  • Joseph Armas
  • Christian Atkins
  • Kristal Babich
  • Bryan Bailey
  • Lelsy Barrera
  • Chad Bennett
  • John Bennett
  • Enrique Bertran
  • Russell Billie
  • Corey Bloom
  • Somaria Breary
  • Joseph Bronstein
  • Gianni Burgos
  • Michael Cioffi
  • Danny Constantino
  • David Constantino
  • Alex Cortada
  • Ian Coutts
  • Jessica Cruz
  • Minette Cruz
  • Alex Cura
  • Ashley Cypress
  • Jim Day
  • Mariana de Paz
  • Stefan de Solo
  • Miguel Duarte
  • Wilda Elvir
  • Antwon Emery
  • Justin Ewing
  • Jose Fernandez
  • Jeff Fischer
  • Angel Franco
  • Ronald Frazier
  • Adam Gaffey
  • David Garcia
  • Christopher Girouard
  • Jon Gonzalez
  • Sarah Grattan
  • David Guaico
  • Marc Gutierrez
  • Chuck Held
  • Berardo Hernandez
  • Kristin Hubler
  • Ronald Iacayo
  • Alfonso Icochea
  • Daniel Jackson
  • Steve Jones
  • Robert Joseffer
  • Eric Jourgensen
  • Edward Konawicz
  • John Licona
  • Ileana Lopez
  • Jose Lopez
  • Luis Lopez
  • Jeremy Madnick
  • Natacha Madrid
  • Victor Malagon
  • Alexander Mapes
  • George Marquez
  • Felipe Mena
  • Gabriel Mora
  • Michael Mora
  • Chris Munoz
  • Gerald Obregon
  • William Osceola
  • Eric Padilla
  • Camilo Palomeque
  • Chris Palomeque
  • Aramis Perez
  • Rolando Perez
  • Scott Peterson
  • Erik Ramirez
  • Theresa Rejevich
  • Fernando Rendon
  • Clinton Reynolds
  • Gabriel Rhenals
  • Adriano Roig
  • Jesus Romero
  • Jorge Sanchez
  • Josue Sanchez
  • Jaime Santamaria
  • Ted Sedlmayr
  • Joey Segura
  • Bradley Seldin
  • Carlos Sequiera
  • David Sexton
  • Brittney Stokes
  • Bradford Swink
  • Harry Varela
  • Graciela Vidal
  • Erimar von der Osten
  • Matthew Waring
  • Jason Wooldridge
  • Sylvia Yanes

That's it. That's the list.

Congrats to our winners, and thanks to Warner Bros. for setting this up with us.

See you all Monday night.


-Billy Donnelly

"The Infamous Billy The Kidd"

Follow me on Twitter.

Readers Talkback
comments powered by Disqus