Coaxial

Learn When MODERN FAMILY, REVENGE, ONCE UPON A TIME And DANCING WITH THE STARS Return!! ABC Premiere Dates!!

Published at: July 26, 2012, 3:52 p.m. CST by hercules

I am – Hercules!!

The big news is the extraterrestrials-in-suburbia sitcom “The Neighbors” is considered strong enough to lead into “Modern Family.” (Lucky “Suburgatory” gets the coveted post-“Modern” timeslot on a permanent basis.)

Friday, September 14
8-9 PM: “Shark Tank”
9-10 PM: “What Would You Do?”
10-11 PM: “20/20″

Monday, September 24
8-10 PM: “Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars”
10-11 PM: “Castle”

Tuesday, September 25
8-10 PM: “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”
10-11 PM: “Private Practice”

Wednesday, September 26
8-9 PM: “The Middle” (special one-hour premiere)
9-10 PM: “Modern Family”
10-11 PM: “The Neighbors” (series premiere)

Thursday, September 27
8-9 PM: “Last Resort”
9-10 PM:. “Grey’s Anatomy”
10-11 PM: “Scandal”

Sunday, September 30
8-9 PM: “Once Upon a Time”
9-10 PM: “Revenge”
10-11 PM: “666 Park Avenue”

Wednesday, October 3
8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Neighbors” (regular time period premiere)

Sunday, October 7
7-8 PM: “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Wednesday, October 10
10-11 PM: “Nashville”

Wednesday, October 17
9:30-10 PM: “Suburgatory”

Tuesday, October 23
9-9:30 PM: “Happy Endings”
9:30-10 PM: “Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23”

Friday, November 2
8-8:30 PM: “Last Man Standing”
8:30-9 PM: “Malibu Country”
9-10 PM: “Shark Tank” (new time period premiere) 

 

Follow Herc on Twitter!!

Follow Evil Herc on Twitter!!

 

 

 


Blu Now!!


Hundreds of Blu-rays Under $10!!

Readers Talkback

comments powered by Disqus